Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

denver_red

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone who loves life like I do!

In her own words

Hello! I have a BLAST meeting people on singles cruises, so I thought why not meet fun people who live near me! I'm a quiet-till-you-get-to-know-me girl, but I love being around people and having a good time. I'm a single mom - adopted a little boy that I'm SUPER proud of! I love hanging out at home, cooking a fancy (or not!) dinner, having a few beers on the porch, and talking with family and friends. I also love all the other typical Colorado activities - hiking, biking, running...would love to start camping (been once). My family is very important to me; two of my sisters live in the area, and I travel back to Kansas to visit my parents and other sister quite often. I was raised on a farm in Kansas, the tomboy of my family, and even had my own herd of cattle for FFA. I learned the value of hard work, money, God, family, friends, and the land very early in life. I'm a faithful Catholic and love going to church. I love driving around and exploring Colorado and the US, but I also love travelling to the Caribbean! I'm looking for someone who is fun but doesn't mind not going out all the time, would like to do some 5K's, 10K's, etc with me, would be ok trying my new recipes (who knew almond flour and honey would make banana bread tolerable?), loves to laugh, and in general is just happy with life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling to the Caribbean! Going back to Kansas for a weekend is also on the top of my list. Mount Evans, Waterton Canyon, my porch (not really a hot spot, but to me it is!)

Favorite things

I'ma big country music fan! I also like listening to old 80's rock, it puts me in a good mood. I don't watch much TV, but my favorite show is probably The Big Bang Theory. Love watching home improvement shows, but I don't have cable!

For fun

I love watching Packers football! Love to run (mostly stick to 5Ks or 10Ks), cook, read, bike, drive around in the mountains, hang out with my family and friends.

Last read

I like reading non-fiction books. I'm currently reading "Wheat Belly" and enjoy about any space book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Majored in aerospace engineering....still kind of do it...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference