
jackied1970

44 year old woman | Macungie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles of Allentown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No regrets!

In her own words

To be perfectly honest, I've been on and off match longer than most of us would care to admit, but it is what it is! The perfect man (for me) will probably not come knocking on my door, nor will I likely find him in the produce aisle of the supermarket or the cafe at the bookstore, so here am!! I'm looking for a connection that exists on an emotional, intellectual, spiritual and physical level. I believe all four of these components are VERY important. Settling for anything less is not an option! Some qualities I desire in a man might include: TALL, funny, kind, humble, honest, generous, TALL, handsome, driven, sexy, TALL, fit, intelligent, laid-back, romantic, confident, affectionate, oh...and did I mention TALL?! :-) Write me know if you'd like to know more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium or Citizens Bank Park! Local parks, Melt, Grille 3501, Ocean City, NJ, San Antonio, Newport, RI and Long Island, NY (grew up there!) I find that any place can be a hot spot with the right company! ;-)

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, a long walk, Christmas, coffee, the beach, decorating, yoga, Gerbera Daisies, a roaring fire, exploring nature, kissing, scented candles, music, martinis, baseball, fall foliage, a good book, vacationing, sport events and being a Mom!

For fun

Live sporting events, watching my daughter play volleyball, shows, festivals, dining out, reading, walking around the city, driving through the country, swimming, live bands, the shore and quality time with family and friends. Good company is key!

Last read

I enjoy reading books on psychology and spirituality as well as a good crime/murder mystery! However, I've certainly been known to read a trashy romance novel on the beach during the summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a 401(k) Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My eyes are always smiling ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a practicing Catholic, but I am very open-minded. Morals and values are very important to me. I think it's important to be able to look at yourself in the mirror and like what you see.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Marketing.