Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

true_blue_85

29 year old woman | Ripon, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a girl that enjoys the simple things in...

In her own words

I'm a girl that enjoys the simple things in life and surrounding myself with great people. Working with and mentoring youth is one of my biggest passions. Coaching athletes and teaching about how to better your life by living a healthy lifestyle brings me a lot of joy and fulfillment. I enjoy working out, playing sports and just getting outside hiking or camping. Also like going to games and concerts, catching a movie and a good BBQ. I love to laugh and live spontaneously, so unexpected trips are something I live for. What I'm looking for: Most of all, I'm looking for my adventure partner so being active is a must. Someone that loves what they do and enjoys all that life has to offer including family and friends. A guy that is easy to smile, likes to have fun and cares for the people around him. Goals for 2014: Train for a triathlon, Plan a trip to Europe, read more books that make me think, do a few more DIY projects, make this year memorable!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love big dogs, but I'm just waiting for a time in my life when I can really enjoy them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside! I love to enjoy nature and soaking up the sunshine whether that be fishing or walking the boardwalk, exploring the city or walking a coutry road. I can enjoy anywhere with someone special.

College

California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

Laughing hysterically, dancing at weddings, mexican food, board games with friends, coaching, fires when its cold, thunder storms, The Giants, sisters, cold beer, inside jokes, Crossfit, kisses, competition, fresh air, just the right song, ice cream

For fun

I play basketball, volleyball, softball and golf. I love to snowboard, wakeboard, camp, crossfit, hike...pretty much anything active. Nights out having dinner or a movie are great but also love nights at home with a glass of wine and a book.

Last read

Probably some fitness or coaching article



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have an amazing job teaching. I enjoy being able to be motivate and challenge my students everyday. Life doesn't get much better! I am also a coach, which is a huge passion of mine to be around to mentor and teach young athletes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a big Dutch family that always has a blast when we get together
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Going to church is something that I sincerely enjoy. It gives something to my life that I can't explain, but a big part of the joy I live with everyday comes from my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral