Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cr8zyitalian

43 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is easier when you learn to laugh freely!

In his own words

I'm a very honest and generous person who can make friends with almost anyone. I have been described as a loyal, confident and driven person with a huge heart. Many find me overly optimistic, but life is too short to worry about all the small things life hands you! I love to cook, entertain friends, and enjoy all outdoor activities. I’m comfortable in suit, shirt and tie... but love to throw on a pair of work-boots and get messy around the house. When relaxing I can be found at the gym or golf course, or just laying around in shorts and flip-flops. I really like movies, music, attending sporting events and being around positive/energetic people. I like to have things planned out and organized, but can easily take the fork in the road it the opportunity presents itself. I can be serious when appropriate, but I generally look to laugh and enjoy myself in all situations. I’m the first to laugh at myself, and love witty bantering. I can’t stand drama, games and negative energy… but find myself more times than not as a confidant to both family and friends. I don’t dwell on situations I can’t control, and try each day to better myself and those around me. I value character and respect; I believe one’s actions speak louder than anything. I’m looking for someone who is smart, confident, independant; and honest in a relationship. Most of all, fun to be around with a good sense of humor. I am hoping to find someone who's outgoing and willing to try new things, but also able to slow down long enough to relax and enjoy life. She doesn’t need to like everything I do. Relationships are about compromises, doing things for/with someone because the other person likes to is important to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Vegas or on the water/beach! If I'm not relaxing poolside with a cold cocktail, I might be found on the golf course, watching a ballgame, or just going with the flow until I find trouble with good friends!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

For fun

I enjoy playing competitive sports; football, golf, and basketball. I'm currentiy in a men's indoor soccer league, which is a total blast! Watching my local bay area teams live is always a nice second choice.

Last read

I rarely have time to read for pleasure, so there's a high chance it was business/management related. Some include: GooglePlex, Steve Jobs AutoBio, and Viral Loop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Project Manager/Consultant for a small marketing software firm in the SF Financial District. I also volunteer for a children's foundation in the east bay and college alumni mentorship organization in my free time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference