
nycspecialj4u

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a beautiful start! - NEW MEMORIES!!!!

In her own words

No pic no answer.. Be patient super busy at work... I'll get to you! Down to earth, straight forward, no drama, passionate, just dont like to play games... not looking just to have sex with anyone on the first dates, I believe in quality not quantity. Looking for someone that knows how to value a good woman.. a gentleman, someone with brains.... ;) Someone with his own place, and a career so he will be busy with his life, as I am with mine, this way when we see eachother we just have a lot of FUN together... i love to laugh , be silly, and be happy with all or nothing no matter what! One man kind of a woman... I am tall, 6 feet tall with heels ( i dont wear them much) but I need someone comfortable with a tall woman! I think i look better in person than pictures ;) Looking for The man I am going to adore! Ps, dislikes, I dont like jukies, drunks, cigarrettes, bad hygene, hip hop, no offense! Not looking for DRAMA Likes: hygiene, order, beauty, photography, electronic music - classical music, fashion, electronics, movies!!!!, nature, traveling: been to russia, turkey, spain, south of france, italy.... I have a list of the places i want to go before I die!....... good food!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love to walk around the city, museums, shopping, people watching, love to dance (dont have time for it), love movies, just anything with the right company

Favorite things

I love movies... road trips, weekend escapades.. the ocean at sunrise/ sun set... I love life .. I love anything to do with me and my partner having a good time... i love relaxing and pampering with my other half... high in life...

For fun

love dvds, love music... electronica even better, but I love classical.... dont like rap... sorry...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
no time to party much at all these days, school is what my head is at, almost done, looking for someone that I could hang out sometimes when I have time, moving from FL to NJ/NY soon...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my father from Spain, my mom is Brazillian.. so I am an allien!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral