Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rickerie1218

42 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What can the future bring.

In his own words

Who knows, I am still defining myself, growing older, better, and ever changing. I wish I had a answer for you that would make you automatically reach out and say, yep he is the one, but this connection right now is online, not in person and I an not that eloquent. I have lived in Erie for around 20 years, foolishly tried finding "the one" of my life in the nightlife scene of Erie (please hold laughs to a minimum). Thought I would meet someone through my work, never happened. So still single, never married, no children. I love this city, choose to live here, and try to embrace all it has to offer. I enjoy golf, spending time with my friends usually at a local restaurant with a nice bottle of wine. Music and movies are a passion, along with needing to entertain. I Enjoy cooking for others not myself. I consider myself a Christian, God fearing man, rarely go to church, yet pray pretty much everyday. What am I looking for . . . someone to challenge me, laugh with and at me and herself, debate me and understand that it is not a fight. Someone who wants to travel, develop traditions for family and friends, understand that I enjoy social situations, yet cannot wait to get home, alone with you, and stay in bed with you until 11 AM on Sunday morning.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

If outdoors, I would have to say Ainsworth Beach for susents. For dinner, has to be Colao's when romance is in the air. For drinks and fun, whever a good friend is. When traveling -- clear water and sand or New England for lobster.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Right now anything Scotland. I am heading there is fall to play in a golf tournament. Favorites are difficult, I like a lot of choice, music is everything from Classical, Led Zepplein to current top 40.

For fun

One of the mainstays for my fun quotient is entertaining. I love having my friends over to the house and cooking up some good food, listening to music, enjoying friends and family

Last read

The Jefferson Key, a Washington DC.murder, mystery. Then moving on to Killing Kennedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a software development company as their Business Development Manager. I handle sales, marketing and train current and potential clients on CRM.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference