
donna9124

48 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for a partner in crime....

In her own words

I grew up in the Cincinnati area; relocated for work a couple of times and ended up back here about 10 years ago now. I am not really good at talking about me. I am trying to open minded about who I am looking for...I want a best friend who is looking to enjoy life together. That is someone that makes me laugh and we can spend a day just hanging out and not be tired of each other. I am not a dramatic person....I like simple things and enjoy someone who does as well. The spring, summer and fall are great times of year. Really like the Reds and enjoy going to games and being downtown. Favorite things are usually outdoor activities...canoeing or putt putt or just enjoying a beverage sitting outside with friends. My favorite place is the beach...nothing compares to sitting on the beach listening to the waves. I lived on the coast for several years and still love to go back and vacation. I like to travel and still have so many places to see! Dream trip would be going out to Napa Valley...love wine and the California weather. Other trip I am working on is getting out to Goodyear AZ for Spring Training 2013! I have several dogs and volunteer at the local animal shelter...they are a ton of fun and important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two retired racing greyhounds which are great dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally places would be GABP, I have really gotten interested in the Reds in the past couple of years..Christian Moerlein House...or anywhere you can enjoy a beverage and good conversation.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Love the beach and traveling....have friends and family all over the country that I like to go see. My dogs are very much part of my life and will do road trips with them sometimes.

For fun

And enjoy exploring different parts of Cincinnati...This winter with some friends did the Art museum, Kron Conservatory, Freedom Center, and Union Terminal. I like seeing different parts of the city. I also enjoy spending time volunteering.

Last read

I read the Hunger Games series and really enjoyed them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree