
Tommy7012

28 year old man | Prospect, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
This website is a mess, not at all what I imagined, Im trying to be optomistic, but it just seams like speed dating or something....

In his own words

I am hoping to find a real relationship with someone, who is honest and faithful I love to talk, and listen, I like to know the person I am with better then anyone on the planet , I have come to realize, all that matters in life is true love. I love holding my significant other in my arms while we talk over the volume of whatever show is on tv I am open to most personality types, even jealous girls don't scare me away, listen no-one is perfect and Im not looking for a perfect person, just someone who is perfect for me!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have one dog, Its a black pug, here name is baby, love my dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like fine dining, although I havnt had much exposure to it, I like to find the best resteraunts in my area and try them out, I think a resteraunt is still the best place for a first date.

Favorite things

I want to travel in my life, but not the kind of travel where you just take off for Europe or something. I like to go on a really nice vacation once a year.

For fun

I like attending sporting events in new cities and states, It gives me an excuses to visit that state, and try out fun things while Im there, plus the food!!!

Last read

Its sad, but I dont read very often anymore, like most people now-a-days I read online articles, I prefer documentaries to reading most of the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a cook at a high end resteraunt, I love my job, but I am currently attending college as well, so I can start making some real money.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch-Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, which I am, but I don't go to church as much as I should, religion wouldn't really be a deciding factor in who I choose to date.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending college!