
dabuzz67

47 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 60 miles of The Woodlands, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm energetic love life love a quiet night by the fire and a good movie. I'm copetitive and be ready for some competitition

In her own words

If you'd ask me to describe myself I'd say I'm fun loving and appreciate all this great nation has to offer. I'm volumptuous, curvatious and walk with an air of confidence. I'm drama free and appreciate the little things you do. I'll thank you for opening a car door. I'll never get upset with you because you're tired and can't go out. I'll appreciate the time we spend together. I'm the first person to point out a beautiful woman not the jealous type. Love to read, dance and watch a good mystery however I'll never miss my Sunday football. Fiercely competetive and have a tiny stuborn streak making me a firecracker! I won't waist your time telling you about honesty and living by the golden rule as I know you've read all that a thousand times. I want to know you. What's your greatest memory? What makes your heart beat faster and gets your blood boiling? What's your favorite joke? I have some good ones! Can I bring a smile to your face? Make your day a bit better? Knowing and appreciating those in my life is important to me. I'm looking to laugh with you and share some good times and build upon that. You're out going but can carry on a serious conversation. You stay fit and drink moderately. I don't want to waste your time nor mine if you're looking for casual hookups. Would like to hear from you, in the meantime keep smiling!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have two teacup yorkies Nike and Reebok should have named them Mayhem and Chaos...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Played volleyball in Italy and traveled a bit of Europe while there. Loved taking in all the sites and discovering new foods.

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Top 40's, Rock some jazz some classical

For fun

Love going to the movies, learning new recipees, just about anything outdoors and discovering new places with a special friend.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I own a greeting card company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Adopted so don't have any background in my origins.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Lutheran I now attend a non denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated from Rice University with two degrees a B.S. in mechanical engineering and a B.S. in computer science with a minor in buisiness.