
Ty3533

46 year old man | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm transitioning from a job in Alabama to...

In his own words

I'm transitioning from a job in Alabama to living and working in the Nashville area, and I'm looking to re-acquaint myself with the city and what it has to offer. So, what might that include? Me, you, and just a few possibilities: 1) Checking out that funky, cool restaurant or bar that just opened. 2) Catching the latest, greatest new movie in jeans or getting gussied up to go see a show downtown. 3) Hopping on my Harley and rolling down the Natchez Trace. 4) Heading down to LP Field for a Titans game or hitting Vandy for some college hoops. 5) Exploring the fun parts of Nash Vegas that only the locals know about (and aren't tourist traps). 6) Just shooting the breeze with someone because I enjoy talking to her, she makes me laugh, and we both wind up feeling SO much better because we talked to each other. If any of that appeals to you, then we may have something in common. I’m looking for someone to spend time with, do the fun things that guys and gals do together, and see if anything grows out of that. If anything evolves naturally out of those experiences, I’d enjoy seeing where that leads. Anyone interested?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling. I love visiting friends in Nashville, Chattanooga, Seattle, Vancouver, Sacramento, Houston and Boston. I'm not above hopping in a car and driving to Nashville for Sunday brunch!

Favorite things

Not much of one for TV, but movies are great and I like going to plays. I love a good meal in a quaint restaurant. Conversations with women are great; a man can never learn too much about a woman. Also enjoy long rides on my Harley.

For fun

Cooking and reading really appeal to me. I enjoy firing up the grill to cook steaks, burgers or chicken. I also enjoy exercise and try to work out several times a week. I'm an avid movie viewer, and I also enjoy catching plays when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I earned a degree in Journalism in 1993 and used to work in the newspaper industry, but recently graduated with a bachelor's degree in Information Systems. Currently working as a tech writer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I enjoy discussing spirituality and religion with someone. Have a number of personal views, but I don't agree with some aspects of organized religion. Having said that, I recently joined a local Methodist church and enjoy the contemporary services.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor's degree in Journalism in 1993 and worked for almost two decades in the newspaper industry. In 2011, I completed work on a bachelor's of science in Information Systems, and I'm considering working on a master's degree.