Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Buttarican522

34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 4000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou Romeo? ;))

In her own words

Tired of the same ol same ol...I've heard good stories about Match so I figured I try something different and see what happens.... I'm originally from Puerto Rico, moved to Bronx NY in '86 now in Indianapolis IN since '96...Why from NY to Indy you ask? No clue, Your guess is as good as mine lol...total culture shock lol. (I'm kidding not too bad, just way too small for me) Been here way too long now ready to move around, somewhere with lots of tropical sunshine and palm trees! I would love to move to Florida hopefully by next year to be closer to home and to finally enjoy some tropical weather all year round. We shall see..... I am a licensed Cosmetologist but I pursued the nail industry vs everything else. I enjoy pampering people and also love to get pampered myself, there's nothing like it. I believe everyone should get pampered, and if you've never taken the time out to do it, trust when I say, you are missing out! Lol ;) A little about me...I'm a loving mother of three, I want the best for my children so I'm not just looking to hook up. I am a God fearing woman who is humble, motivated, kind, independent, goofy at times yet smart, respectful, lovable, affectionate, I must say that I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I believe in treating people how I want to be treated. I am friendly and family oriented. I'm looking for a friendship that can grow into something more. Looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone who lives life to the fullest, who's MATURE (non judgmental), who is also HUMBLE, motivated, HONEST, RESPECTFUL, LOYAL, CARING, LAID BACK, who has a SENSE OF HUMOR, spontaneous, family oriented. A POSITIVE ROLE MODEL FOR MY BOYS ( they are my world), financially stable, SECURE, WHO LOVES AND HAS A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE LORD. One who can satisfy/feed my spirit as much as my flesh... but most importantly MY BEST FRIEND, someone I can be goofy with, talk to about everything and anything and yet will not look at me any different and vise versa. That someome that's going to sweep me off my feet on a white horse etc. you know, that fairytale ending..ha! (Hey it can happen) ;) Lol If there's anything else u would like to know about me you can send me an email....Happy searching....Have an amazing day! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Other

Don't have any pets but I don't mind them.

Favorite hot spots

My hometown Puerto Rico, New York, Florida... anything with palm trees and sunshine! lol

Favorite things

Getting pampered, Getting away every chance I get, love comedy love to laugh and be silly, open to all types of music and certain food, did I mention palm trees?? lol they make me happy!! =))

For fun

Movies, dinner, bowling, hanging out with my boys family n friends, walks, wknd getaways, anything new and exciting :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nail tech who enjoys pampering people (especially my man =) ). Very passionate and professional about my job and what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Its not about religion to me, but about having a relationship with the Most High!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree