
Beachmich84

30 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving & Sports-minded

In her own words

Life is what you make of it. So far, I've been completely driven and focused on my career. I've reached a lot of goals I wanted to accomplish but always set new ones along the way. This journey so far has taught me a lot and I know I should not take life so seriously. I want to enjoy everyday to the fullest and laugh as much as possible. I figured it was time to put myself out there and give the online scene a chance. Originally from Florida, I moved to California for a couple years for work....then Texas...and now the Pacific Northwest since January. Loving it out here so far! I am a total geek and proud of it:) I love my job doing biomechanics research at a sport performance lab. I'm a sports fanatic whether playing or watching. I've played softball and volleyball but now consider myself an endurance athlete. I've done a lot of half marathons and obstacles races and can't seem to get enough of them. A triathlon is next on the list..I'm also a huge Seminole fan (undergrad at FSU) and love when football season comes around. I definitely enjoy going to sporting events, especially Timbers games. It would be great to find someone that enjoys sports, doing races, going to the gym, or just grab a beer and burger to watch the game with! I enjoy cooking (especially throwing meat and veggies on the grill- i usually go for chicken or salmon...but nothing is better than a perfectly grilled steak), music (especially going to concerts- all types of music), art, and traveling. I usually end up going to tropical destinations such as Costa Rica, Hawaii, and Jamaica but would love to explore all over! My life is definitely centered around my family and friends. I also love helping give back to our veterans since they give so much to us! I am captain for a nonprofit that integrates them back into our community through physical and social activities. It would be nice to meet someone that enjoys life, getting involved helping others, loves family/friends, and can appreciate someone to share adventure exploring the PNW with. Would love to hear from you if interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and hope to do more! Explore new places.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Sporting events- either playing or watching, museums, concerts, hanging out with friends/family, going to the beach, being outdoors- hiking, staying active

Last read

Total Geek: love books on biomechanics- sport performance/injury prevention. I usually end of getting sucked into series books- Harry Potter, Twilight, Hunger Games. I love anything from Stephen King to The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sport Biomechanics Researcher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral