
Traveler2477

30 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Menlo Park, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Joga Bonito

In her own words

I consider myself an active person. I am athletic; avid soccer player (I'm a FC Barcelona fan). I like being outdoors, whether its hiking, camping, taking walks, snowboarding, running, or biking. I am very open to new cultures and just like learning about people, learning about their interests, experiences, and stories they want to share. I love to travel. I have visited and have traveled to Central America, South America, Asia, Africa, and Europe, and of course have done my share of states within the US, thus, having traveled to 4 continents..I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time when them, especially since they live a little far from me. I am Latina, so I come from a big family. I am from Peru and speak Spanish fluently. There is also Japanese on my father's side so I have a bit of the Asian side in my genes, so I am technically a mutt but identify myself more with my Latin side. I love to eat and will definitely try anything once, especially when it's something I have never had before. I am huge fan of reggae and house music. Both are my favorite. But in reality, I like anything that sounds good, whether its Latin rock, alternative, Spanish salsa, world music, RB, jazz, Old skool, funk, rock etc etc..Big fan of Steel Pulse, Groundation, Bob Marley, Mana, Manu Chao, Isreal Vibrations, Radio Head, Black Ohuru, Coldplay, Jack Joohnson, lounge music, Soda Stereo, AfroJack, Deadmouse, Tiesto, Armin Van Buren, David Guetta. When I'm not being active (such as playing soccer), I like to lounge at home and watch movies and cook. I am a huge fan on Independent movies and documentaries, comedies, action, etc. Being at home and cooking a meal is one of my favorite things to do. Some of my hobbies are playing cards, foosball, riding my long board and playing ping pong. I also like to ride my scooters on a nice day. My goal since I was a young girl was to become a lawyer. I am halfway there. Recently graduated from law school and will be sitting for the bar exam next Feb. I currently work at a law firm and enjoy what I do for the time being. I am also a Mediator so exploring this field in my line of work has been interesting and beneficial. I would like to meet someone who has the same values and interests as me (family oriented, talkative, smart, athletic, interested in trying new things, playful, genuine, and down-to-earth). I think being yourself is the best quality so I'm not looking for a high maintenance, disrespectful, drama, into yourself kinda guy. I would like to meet someone who balances me out. If your down to earth, loyal, likes to have a good conversation and laugh, open to new things/traveling, loves food, then feel free to say hello. I'm an athletic, family oriented, and educated gal. Likes to laugh, have good conversation, eat, be outdoors, dance, and have a glass of wine from time to time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Peru, Argentina, Guatemala, Honduras, Belize, Spain, Italy, France, Netherlands, South Africa, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Mexico, Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Puerto Rica, Dominican Republic, SF, Napa, Santa Cruz

Favorite things

Family, traveling, soccer, wine, Independent Films, Reggae and House, Sons of Anarchy, ALL food, sports, dancing, National Parks, hot weather, my scooters, surfing, skateboard, Concerts/Festivals, cooking, reading, great conversations, taking photos

For fun

I like to play soccer, hang out with friends and family. Travel and go on roadtrips or weekend get-aways. I also like to cook and watch movies. I like anything outdoors, such as hiking, camping, lake trips, and visiting national parks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Assistant/Pending Lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS and a JD in law