
brblank455

29 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont know how to say this but, I'm kind of a big deal

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person, life is short and I'd rather spend it happy! I have a good sense of humor and I like to surround myself with people who are like me in that way. I love anyone and anything that makes me laugh! I'm a huge fan of comedy, I can quote almost every Will Ferrell movie word for word and thats something I'm very proud of. I have lots of awesome friends and a great family that I enjoy spening time with. I am a supervisor at a steamship line and I work west coast hours which I love because that means zero horrendous Houston traffic to or from work. I dont discriminate against fans of other teams but I myself am a die hard Houston TEXANS fan. I think its super important to find someone you not only connect with on a romantic level but equally as much in friendship. I want someone that I can talk to about anything, who likes to do the same things and that I know always has my back as much as I have theirs. Trust is always important and I think its important for both people in a relationship to hold onto some independance. I like someone that not only wants to hang out with just me sometimes but also can hang with my friends, or me with his or all at once!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Over the past couple of years I've really enjoyed visiting New Orleans any chance I get. I love the food, the music and the culture there. I love going on cruises but in reality I dont need anything or anywhere extravagant to have an awesome time.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love all music but my favorite is rock/alternative. I watch a lot of TV! Everything from the Food Channel to Greys Anatomy to Deadliest Catch. I love the Houston Texans and during football season I wont miss watching a game for anything!

For fun

I love music so going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do.. nothing better than live music. I like going to movies, sporting events or road trips. I'm happy with getting dressed up for a night out or staying in for pizza and a movie.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy.. loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a supervisor in the Export Traffic department at a steamship line.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference