Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soccerlover1975

39 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My life has been an interesting journey the...

In his own words

My life has been an interesting journey the past 39 years and I am finally at a place where I am ready to meet the right person for me. I have had my share of ups and downs however I have learned a lot. My core beliefs are to treat everyone person with respect while always seeing the positive in every situation. I don't focus on the past nor do I spend time trying to control the future. All we can do is live in the moment as I am focused on making every day the best experience possible. I have learned to live in the present..... 1) Must love dogs and everything about them. This means a dog sleeping on the bed 2) You couldn't live without music. I find the music soothes the soul I need it daily and often. 3) Must love the beach/ocean and sleeping on a boat 4) Coffee is a great way to start the day 5) At least pretending to watch and enjoy sports. Bonus points if you like Boston teams (especially the Red Sox) 7) Sunday should be enjoyed and not spent thinking about work on Monday 8) Working out is something you enjoy 9) Sushi could be a staple in your diet 9) Television is okay in limited doses 10) Lastly a first date is not sitting at a bar discussing our dating resumes

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 2 year old Springer Spaniel that is the most amazing dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

St John is my favorite place and would love to spend every winter there. I love anywhere with a white sand beach and clear blue water. Dying to check out Greece and the coast of Italy. Summers I spend a lot of time on the Vineyard on my parents boat.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Dog Parks (Stoddard Neck), MV, Seinfeld reruns, sailing, hot showers, Sunday Fundays, grilling, pristine snow, music, and Buddhist meditation.

For fun

Anything that is outdoors and let's me enjoy life.....

Last read

Crossing the Line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an Irish telecom start-up and typically have always worked for start-ups. I like jobs that allow me to be creative and wear many hats. I also don't really enjoy the 9-5 cube life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference