
Chicagogirlie5

37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional, active, loves the outdoors, and can be a homebody as well.

In her own words

I'm considered to be a Chapstick lesbian if you want to go by labels, so more femme on the spectrum but I prefer to wear my hair up and dress in jeans. I'm into the same or women more femme than myself typically. I'm a Director at a Social Service Agency and love what I do. I enjoy hanging out with my dog, being in front of the fire and reading at my house, watching movies, and watching certain shows. I'm into landscape photography and I LOVE to travel. What I try to get out and do even more is hike, camp, mountain bike and backpack in the wilderness. I'm pretty easy going, many say I have a soothing or calm nature about me. I have a 3yr old Chihuahua Alvi that I found at a dog rescue. As far as music goes, I'm pretty open, from oldies, 80s, 90s, house, folk, rock, alternative, etc. I do love movies in various genres. Currently I listen to a lot of Florence and the Machine, Keene, Wilco, some 80s. I'm warm, generous, and a loyal drama free person. Books - Most anything Sarah Waters, Rice, King, Hunger Games, Jeanette Winterson. I also like non-fiction. Shows - Orange is the New Black, Twin Peaks,True Blood, Game of Thrones, Portlandia, Buffy, Boardwalk Empire, American Horror Story, Veronica Mars, and Girls. I'm into watching pro-cycling and the Olympics and some other sports here and there. Music - Pretty open here, like most everything except for heavy metal or heavy rap. Food - Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, American, Ethiopian, etc. I'm kind of a foodie. I also enjoy great wine and craft brews. I brew my own with the help of friends. Travel: Paris, Amsterdam, Italy (from north to south) twice, Turkey, Greece, Mexico, Canada, Various states in the US - especially w/great state or national parks. LOVE Alaska and The Smokies is one of my favorite destinations. I've hiked sections of the Appalachian Trail there. I'm up for dating, meeting new people, and taking things from there. I am ultimately looking for a partner. Don't be afraid to say hi :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I love hanging with my 3yr old Chihuahua Alvi.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, The Netherlands, Greece, Turkey, Alaska, Mexico, Canada, Kettle Moraine Southern Unit, Smoky Mountains (AT section hiker), bike trails within Chicago, Forest Preserves, doggie parks. In front of my fireplace

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Reading, Travel, Hiking, Biking....the list goes on, just ask :)

For fun

Hiking, camping, backpacking, mountain & road biking, reading, movies, being with friends. I also can be a homebody. I'm a foodie, love great wine (mainly reds), and also love craft brews. I brew my own beer with the help of friends

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I'm into audio books while commuting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director/Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't look like a latina, but I am half and am fluent in Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Licensed Therapist (LCPC) Certified Rehabilitation Counselor (CRC)