
megs8913

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know, lightning could strike.

In her own words

I only have a few more weeks on here, then I'm out. Its been a fun 3 months but nothing breathtaking. If your serious, then be serious. It's always a bit awkward talking about yourself on something like this because we tend to only project the very best versions of ourselves. I'll be the first to admit I have my flaws, but I'm constantly a work in progress...I try to be a better person, live in the moment, enjoy what life brings me, learn from my mistakes, know when to cut my losses, and try not to take things too seriously. My job makes me laugh daily which is very important for what I do and I love it. I'm down-to-earth, have a good head on my shoulders, and am loyal to a fault. I can be very blunt, in an honest way. I'm sarcastic and witty. My friends and family mean the world to me. They are a riot, usually have too much fun at gatherings, and are very protective. I couldn't live without them. Hopefully you can keep up! What I am looking for: -a man who can make me laugh, is kind, a gentleman, is honest, outgoing, spontaneous, laid-back, humble, a strong communicator (big or little stuff-no drama!), and driven -a man who is ready to commit himself to a healthy, serious relationship -the man I want to wake up next to and be excited to come home to everyday -a man who believes chivalry is not dead I'm not here to play games or for random hookups. I know what I have to offer, what I deserve, and can say, without a doubt, I put 110% into what's genuinely worthwhile in a relationship. I'm still not so sure about this online dating world but it has to be better than the drunken bar scene, right? If you think we might be a good fit, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover. Cats creep me out. Please don't have a picture of you petting a tiger.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outdoors- camping/hiking/fishing, checking out new restaurants/bars (not into the club scene), spending time in the places my loved ones are, anywhere there's live music, breweries, romantic getaways, spontaneous adventures.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Some likes: vacations, red wine, sports (yes, I said sports), great books, trying out new recipes-cooking for one sucks, yoga, bonfires, a good night's sleep. Some dislikes: being cold, cigarettes, spiders, infidelity, bandaids, leftovers, liars

Last read

work stuff and my daily dose of theSkimm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral