

34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I want. You want. Let's want together.

In his own words

I ponder big questions I love this city I adore my job I'll gently dominate an unproductive conversation I'm a cookie monster The Golden Rule is my version of god I'm good at gratitude and empathy I'll never say "no worries" because I recognize the inevitability of anxiety I don't dwell very much on the past I can believe it's not butter I'm looking for someone as open-minded as I am about prospective partners. How someone thinks will always be more important to me than his body shape. I've dated guys who are much smaller than I am, I've dated positive guys, and I've even gone out with bankers. My best times have been with folks who are honest with themselves first and foremost. That's hot. (PS - online winks are as impressive to me as . . . online winks.) I'm hyper-aware of suffering and the injustices of the world, so jokes are pretty damn important to me. A sense of humor is the milkshake that summons me to the yard.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Russian classical, minimalism (Glass, Nyman), and any sonically appealing pop or rock song TV: "The Office" (British) and "Summer Heights High" Movies: Documentaries, Thrillers, Horror, Foreign Gay Food: Yes.

For fun

My job is great, so I do that "for fun." I also see a ton of live performance, especially theater and ballet. I spend an obscene amount of my income eating out -- also great fun.

Last read

"When God Talks Back: Understanding the American Evangelical Relationship with God" (Studying religion is my hobby)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach college boys and girls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
You're welcome to ask me what I mean by "atheist," since I've found that most people don't really understand this imperfect term. In the meantime, I'm open to dating believers and non-believers alike.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference