Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NCG1983

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to get our wink on...

In his own words

A little about me… I was born an 11 pound baby. I enjoy spending time at Target. I am a strong proponent of oral hygiene and can’t say enough good things about Colgate Total. I go by Rufus when giving my name to wait in line. I am a dork. I eat around 5 boxes of Triscuits a week. I am a slightly above average dancer for white dudes over 6’4. On occasion, I secretly listen to Nickelback. I am a young, upwardly mobile professional with a very respectable job title. I have always wondered why elevator rides are so inherently awkward but enjoy them nonetheless. I am a big fan of high fives and believe that a well executed fist pump can be a compliment to the right occasion. I have had over 45 part time jobs since I was in fourth grade. I grew up on the West Coast and have now lived in four different states. I love kids and was a Manny throughout high school and college. I am no stranger to tomfoolery. I have successfully sneaked into first class on every major American airline. I am a student of people and personalities and tested as an ENFP on the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator. I have come to peace with the fact that I look like a 24 karat FratBoy/Tool Academy Hopeful but I have never been described as unoriginal. I enjoy books about adventure and survival and watching satirical movies. I do not fit in regulation size bath tubs and because of my size i will never be an astronaut--I want to be very upfront about that to any NASA groupies that may be reading. I doubt very much that I will find my soul mate online, but gosh darn it, I believe in a thing called love. No transvestites please. Wink at me! PS I just returned from an epic 6 month quarterlife quest through South America. I am currently a homeless vagabond transitioning back into civilization. Perhaps on our first date we can share a can of beans in my storage unit where 99% of my belongings currently are, or hang out in my car down by the river, Chris Farley style. Either way, pretty freakin' money. Let us look to the modern day philosopher Carly Rae Jepsen, through her profound lyrical poetry, that noted..."I just met you, and this is crazy, but here's my number, call me maybe..." Hence, dispel any hesitation you may have, drop me a line and I'll be waiting patiently in cyberspace and/or under the freeway, pen in hand ready to call you, definitely. ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a young upwardly mobile professional of the highest prestige and importance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral