Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Linzcb30

32 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guys, if your jeans are skinnier than mine, it's not happening. P.S. - My gay friend wants to know if you're single.

In her own words

So a little about me. I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I am happy, secure, love being outdoors and involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. I am versatile. I have fun getting dressed in heels and going out on the town. I enjoy great conversation and conspiring up new adventures. I love anything that gets me outside or out of my element I enjoy long walks on the beach, either by myself or with somebody special, but were in the desert, so let's substitute the beach with a dirt trail.lol. I have a zest for fulfillment and would like to experience all the good and fun things life has to offer. Rather than sit on the sidelines and watch, I like to get out there and live. I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been before. I am now at the place where there is opportunity to be more spontaneous! My friends know me as an honest, responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges and lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. ... I need to meet someone who will introduce me to new things. My ideal match is an honest and genuine person, who has similar interests, family values, and is ready to have fun! I desire a relationship that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focus on our mutual goals. I wish you the best.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have a dog, she is amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy the local venues, the park/hiking. Weekend trips, Sedona, Vegas, Cali. and Seattle. Pools. Cruise ships, boating, off-road trails, fancy restaurants and great wine.

Favorite things

Reading in the morning, music during the day, working out, and lots of Volleyball. Satisfaction after a project is completed, pools, sporting events. Relaxing, happy hour and laughing as much as possible. Knowledgeable conversations. Event planning.

For fun

For fun I like just about anything active. I love going for day trips, festivals, new hot spots, pools, getting lost, fixing up my house, seasonal events.

Last read

Just finished a book by Leo Tolstoy, financial magazines, National Geographic, famous quotations, CNN and googling news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have big dreams and aspirations to be very successful in my career. Living the dream, right.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that everybody should be treated with kindness and respect!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference