Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

N2Dre

32 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Christian Grey

In his own words

Hi, My closest friends would describe me as funny, laid back but at the same time ambitious and worldly. I have a unique talent when it comes to reading people and situations. I have been fortunate enough to travel to some beautiful places, live in some amazing cities and meet wonderful people. Destiny has placed in me in SoCal and I am certain it won't disappoint. I am close with my family even though they live thousands of miles away and make a strong effort to keep in touch with my friends. I am very optimistic about my life goals and where I'm headed. I am a digital media marketing strategist though i work on multiple fronts...always involved in other projects and opportunities. I enjoy making people laugh, planning a vacation, take care of my self physically, dancing. While i'm not really into waiting in-line for Clubs, i do enjoy the occasional night out. Bars, Hotels and lounges are more my scene. Cruising different restaurants in hidden areas of LA is one of my favorite things to do. I also a enjoy the beach, a hike and i occasionally surf. Life is meant to be discovered and sometimes we wait and wait and discover it too late. I am looking to someone who is compassionate, sweet, outgoing, worldly and respects herself as well as others. I'm attracted to women that have a good sense of humor, are open minded and know what they want. Physical attraction is also important, this is a dating website and lets face it, the first thing someone sees is the picture. I like to not over think things and go with the flow when it feels right. Cities that i have lived in: Florence, Italy. Barcelona, Spain. Nice, France Traveled- Most of Europe, central - south america, - caribean

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Cote d'azur(Nice, Caen, Monaco), Amalfi coast, Florence, Vegas, New York, Florida, Montreal

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Tv Shows: Californication, Family Guy, Big Bang, The old 2 and 12 men. Music: all kinds I guess - Rock, top40- but i do enjoy House-electro much more than others. Foods: Sea food, Italian, Sushi, Korean, Spanish, Chinese, Mexican

For fun

Beach, comedy clubs, restaurants, Gym, Bars,lounges, Surf, Cycling, Travel, Movies, Talkshows, Internet, Youtube.

Last read

Fareed Zakaria - The post american world Stuff White people like Intra Day Trading The world is Flat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
digital media
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I dont care...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference