
Sell2027

35 year old man | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for more

In his own words

I have decided to try Match because meeting people out in the bar scene has become much to tedious. I mean it is hard enough finding someone you have chemistry with let alone not even being able to hear them talk. So I figured why not give this a shot since match was recommended by a couple close friends. I guess I would characterize myself as an independent person who is genuine, caring and driven. I am looking to meet someone who has a lot of the same qualities as well as being able to have a stimulating conversation about anything that may come up. I think of myself as a very healthy person. I love going to the gym as i feel it keeps you looking young and I think its a phenomenal stress reliever. I played baseball in college as well so I am very into sports. I love playing as well as going to any Cleveland sporting event. I also like going out for dinner and drinks and just enjoying each-others company. However, I am never opposed to just laying on the couch and having a night to relax with a movie and bottle of wine. I have a great family and group of friends that I love hanging out with. I just haven't found that one person who I can really connect with. So I am giving this a try to see what can happen. Since I try to stay healthy and go to the gym it would be nice to have that in common with someone but it's not a deal breaker. I am very focused on my career so I am also looking to find someone that is goal oriented and always trying to succeed. I think friendly banter is great and I really like a woman who isn't afraid to dish it out at times. I love a strong personality and someone who doesn't have a problem voicing their opinions. Basically someone who I have a great connection with as well as complimenting each-other!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have a cat that I took in for my friend who was going to need to get rid of her. Her name is Violet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Ohio City as well as Tremont and east 4th downtown. I like to travel and I would say that my favorite places are Chicago and San Diego!

Favorite things

My music preference is alternative / rock. I enjoy most types of food but I always prefer to sit at the bar. In relation to T.V. shows their is nothing that I really watch with any consistency I just usually throw on a movie or watch a game.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies as well as being outside when the weather is nice. I probably most enjoy going to sporting events.

Last read

Since I was an English major in college I was required to read quite a bit so I really just read the paper when I have some free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Finance on Rockside Rd in Independence
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral