
McCoy104

30 year old man | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Scott. Worldly traveler. Aeronaut. Liberator of the oppressed. All around good guy.

In his own words

I'm a pretty active guy from a close knit family. I grew up in Northern California and I love the outdoors. Sometimes I'll go hike out into the forest and camp out by myself. I'd much rather be sitting next to a river than on a couch. I spend about ten days per month flying missions for the Air Force. I'm just looking to meet new people and see what happens. No rush. Don't let the "agnostic" faith throw you off. I'm open to anything. Simple fact is that I don't know what to believe. I try to live a good life and improve the lives of those around me. Always down for a good discussion, and I'm always respectful of the rights and freedom of beliefs that are afforded to each citizen of America by the constitution. I'm a true patriot at heart, as my tattoos might suggest. I don't pick and choose which freedoms I agree with and which I don't. I don't honor one article of the Bill of Rights and not others, simply because they don't support my cause. I believe in self-reliance. I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine. I have a four year-old daughter that lives in Texas. She's amazing and although she may cause hesitation by some potential dates, she's the most important thing in my life. So yes, I do have a child. No, I'm not desperately seeking a step-mother for her. Although I might have some "baggage" or other things that aren't ideal for dating, I have my life sorted out. Everything about my past has molded me into the man I am today, and that is a man that I'm proud to be. I am intelligent, well-spoken, chivalrous, courteous, driven and honest. Although these may sound like the self-professed attributes of a relationship con man, I assure you I'm not "blowing smoke." Most of all I am genuine. All that serious stuff being said, I actually do have a great sense of humor. I know what I have to offer, and if you decide to see for yourself, you won't regret it. P.S. No, Match.com, I'm not interested in my cousin. Please don't recommend any more of my relatives. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Truckee, Lake Almanor, Capitola, Monterey

Favorite things

I love poetry...and a glass of scotch...and of course my friend Baxter here. If you don't watch Tosh.0 then you're not my type...probably

For fun

Golf and motocross mostly. Snowboarding in the winter, wakeboarding in the summer.

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell ...then Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Fly on C-17 Cargo Aircraft for the Air Force; going to school double time; working on my civilian pilot's license.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mainly Irish and Scottish, with a random conglomeration of other European and Native American ancestry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just focus on making the lives of people around me better. I don't agree or disagree with any religion- as long as your religion doesn't influence you to blow up my fellow Americans.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently working towards my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting. I should be done by the fall of 2012, then off to pilot training for the Air Force.