
EastboundnDown15

32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want a hippopotamus for Christmas Only a...

In his own words

I want a hippopotamus for Christmas Only a hippopotamus will do No crocodiles No rhinoceroses I only like hippopotamuses And hippopotamuses like me too! Now that I've satisfied my minimum character requirement, here's the ril dil: If you're looking to date a guy you might find on the Bachelorette, it's not me. If you're looking to date someone funny and real, I'm your guy. I'm intelligent, funny but can be serious too, sarcastic, competitive, and a good communicator. I love to go out in Canton, Fells, etc. and don't mind get dressed up for dinner, but if your idea of fun is getting Guido sweat on you at Bond Street Social, we're not a fit. One thing I can promise you is that a date with me is anything but dull. If you're lighthearted, playful, and can take a joke, we should get along swimmingly. If not, then you're just terrible. In short, I'm Larry David with hair.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

He's a Bullmastiff/Boxer mix named Baron, and the greatest thing to ever come into existence. He got expelled from doggie daycare when he was 3. I'm so proud of my honor student!

Political views

Liberal

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

The Shannon Doherty Education Connection Commericals.

For fun

Boats n' Ho's... But seriously...Dying laughing, outdoor live music, crab feasts, bonfires, bbqs, cooking, new restaurants, sports of any kind, playing golf, fishing, poker, playing Would you Rather, pranking, anything w/ my dog.

Last read

A fantasy football magazine?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a recruiting company specializing in placement of scientific industry professionals. Me, you, a bunsen burner, sounds hot, right?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Pretty fly for a white guy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Florida State University