
2012sherri

50 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why wait for tomorrow for what we can do together today? ....

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic! Looking for an honest, caring, sincere man who wants to create fun as well as romantic times together. A man who wants to have a great woman by his side to end our days with the special feeling of "I am so lucky to have this incredible soul-mate in my life!" I love to laugh, love to sit by the fireplace with a nice bottle of wine and wind down the day with lots of cuddling and TLC..the wine isn't as important as long as we have each other! I love to travel to romantic get-a-ways anywhere where mother nature takes us away to our place of serenity and the opportunity to make incredible memories. I love to be surprised as well as love to plan special events, moments and dinners for you and "us" to share together. I have two daughters, both in college...So a man that will feel fortunate to have found a woman with two sweet, caring incredible daughters is out there...and wants to be loved like no other...send me a message and let's see where things may go. Communication is also a huge plus...knowing we can share everything and anything together while creating fun memories or quite special times...love to do it all.. friends, family and adventure...I am open to making new memories together. ... And yes... That includes watching and attending sporting events together !!Men have said ..."why do you have to live so far away" after being hesitant to send a message...I truly believe if two people want to be together , we will make it work :)...I am an empty-nester, so my roots are not grounded...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I do have 3 beagles but they don't live with me...I miss them all the time!

Favorite hot spots

N. Ga mountains, dancing together anywhere the music takes us!

Favorite things

Candlelit dinners...sipping wine together while cuddling in the hammock or by the fireplace...cooking dinner together..or having your special dinner ready when you come home..concerts anywhere!...FSU football or going with you to your favorite sports

For fun

Cooking together,shopping, bike riding through beautiful Peachtree City, weekend get-aways, picnics by the lake



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral