
Bella7418

42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When they made me they broke the mold...

In her own words

I am a woman full of energy, talkative, sexy, intelligent, girlie girl, stubborn, educated, and well mannered. I love the ocean. I like to get away and escape on weekends away from Miami. Love the Keys. Like to travel to new and exciting places. Also like going to the gym and being fit, not muscular just tone up my body. Enjoy jogging in the park, taking my dogs to the dog park and watching my children play in the park. What Im looking for is an interesting man that is sure of himself and not afraid to live life to the fullest. Someone who can carry himself when in public and knows how to respect the lady by his side. A goal seeker who keeps trying even if he gets turned down once or twice. Someone who is tall, (well taller than muah), caring and loving. I love to watch movies at home and cook for my whole family and friends. I consider my family a very important part of my life. I like to ride jet ski's, atv's, motorcycles, and horses. Like to go fishing and snorkeling. Enjoy car races. I also like to go to concerts and gala events. I guess if you can keep up with all that then u can talk to me. I am more than a hand full, enjoy...oops totally forgot sailing.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 1 big dog 1 small

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ruson, Houstons, Grazianos, Bangkok Bangkok and traveling to Europe sounds fascinating.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music I like a variety of Latin and, Hip hop, House, Rock. I like all music. Tv shows-Two and 1/2 men, Jersey Shore, American pickers.

For fun

Go to movies, community events, boating, go to the beach, fishing, jogging in the park and take out my kids to fun events for them.

Last read

I don't my kids read lots of books and then share them with me. I have no time for reading. Im a mother.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Miami
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Believe in god.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college