
JenniferN19

30 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a similar background and that has the same goals and aspirations as myself.

In her own words

Hi. My name is Jenn. I am a graduate of Rowan University with a Masters degree in Teacher Leadership. I am currently teaching fifth grade math/science at an elementary school in New Jersey. I am a highly motivated individual who is looking to meet new people outside of my social circle. I am a huge Philadelphia sports fan - predominately Phillies and Flyers, and love going to games. I was an athlete myself, and therefore have a natural appreciation for most sports. In my spare time I enjoy spending time at the beach, working out at the gym, taking walks, sightseeing, and going to the movies. I especially love going into the city (Philly or New York) to dine out, take in a game, shop, see a Broadway show, go to a comedy club or museum, etc. With that said, a night in can be just as enjoyable with the right companion. My family and friends are very important to me. Without them, I wouldn't be where I am today. I enjoy someone who is outgoing and has a good sense of humor. I am seeking a young professional who is ambitious and looking to get ahead. Must be family oriented. I'm not necessarily looking for the perfect guy, just the one who's perfect for me. I'm sure there is more that I left out, so feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover and look forward to getting a lab or pug, someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jersey Shore, Myrtle Beach, Trader Joe's, Citizens Bank Park, Wells Fargo Center, Boston, AC, NYC, Philly

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of cuisine: Mexican, Italian, sushi. I enjoy many types of movies, other than horror flicks. Music: I LOVE Mumford & Sons, Bastille, Ed Sheeran, Thirty Seconds to Mars. TV: Boardwalk Empire (sad to see it go), True Detective, E!

For fun

Playing in a Co-Ed Competitive softball league in South Jersey for the summer, Exploring new cities, Dining out, Road trips, Gym, Bikram yoga, Movies, Phillies games, Flyers games, Travel, Shop, Any excuse to be outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an elementary school math/science teacher in Mount Laurel, NJ.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rowan University in 2006, with a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education. I went back, two years later, to earn my Masters in Teacher Leadership.