
annawhole

29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Newbie, loves to laugh

In her own words

I love: to laugh, eat, have dance parties in my pjs or completely dressed up, coffee, watching movies, especially comedies, sarcasm, wit, making new friends. I hate: people who are rude, disrespectful, ignorant, dumb, lack passion for anything in life, clowns. I can be really random and slightly awkward. I'm very confident and loyal. I get overly excited about some pretty strange things. I'm not looking for anything serious, just a few laughs with a nice guy who understands I have a child, who is not a part of my dating life. I joined Match bc I have a very limited amount of time to socialize, which meant I didn't make it out very much to meet new people. I'm trying to make a connection with someone that I can't wait to meet; I'm not interested in grabbing drinks with someone after the first initial hi email. This really should go without saying but I have quickly learned it does need to be said: please do not say you're 5'10" when you're really 5'2" Ps. I REALLY can't believe this needs to be said but I'm not a mail order bride. I grew up in New Jersey and have a degree in journalism, so there's no need to write me in weird broken English. It's nice that you've visited China or "have always been interested in Asian culture" but that's not really a huge selling point with me. Honestly, it's just insulting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still relatively new to ny so I'm still exploring!

Favorite things

I love live music but especially acoustic sets. I love exploring new things and places, especially when it's quirky!

For fun

You don't realize how boring your are until you have to fill one of these things out! I love to eat, catch up with friends over dinner or drinks. I love festivals and markets, and of course, shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college No preference