Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-72 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love and laugh!

In her own words

PLEASE, NO WINKS or profiles without photos. I have been off Match for almost 4 years, but just signed up for 6 months. My name is Renata and I live in Destin, FL, but travel to Columbus, GA quite frequently. I am looking for a friend for starters. A good relationship has to be built on the solid base of a friendship. I am drawn to an educated man, someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation about everything. I am very intelligent, the kind of raw intelligence that you don't learn in school. I was educated entirely in Europe and graduated from a famous university. I am very, very selective! It takes only an instant for me to know, if I am interested in a man or not. The chemistry MUST be mutual. He will make me light up the very first moment I look at him. I am healthy and very active. I keep myself attractive and expect the same from a man. I look much younger than my age and that can be a curse sometimes. I am looking for a man my age or older, a man who is in good health and good shape. I prefer clean shaven men. Bald headed Harley riders covered with tattoos is not my style. Keep on riding! Would love a man with a boat, since I am a water baby and love the turquoise waters. I love to be on and under the water. I have been scuba diving since 1984 and have over a thousand dives under my belt. I can be a head turner even at my age, but feel very comfortable dressed casual without any makeup. I only wear lipstick and eye makeup and my smile. I never cover my skin with anything but tan. If you are looking for a fast lay, keep looking, it isn't me. My worth as a woman and a person can only be discovered over time. It takes a man who is willing to stick around to really get to know me. That of course is if I want you to stick around. I am very honest in what I want in a man and will not make compromises. I am looking for real feelings. I am not a gold digger or a nut case. I am perfectly OK by myself, should I never find that special person. I have had two great loves in my life and know what it is supposed to feel like. I am the mother of three wonderful kids, who have NEVER been in any trouble...they have lovely families of their own. Now...the rest about me you will have to find out for yourself. Renata in Destin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Mexico or the rest of the Caribbean. I lived in Cozumel for several years and designed and built a home there, but sold it in 2008 and moved to Houston for five years...landlocked places are not for me.

Favorite things

Being on top of or under the water....the Caribbean, the sun on my family, my home.

For fun

Travel to topical destinations. A fine restaurant or bar by candlelight. Dancing to the Latin rhythm. .

Last read

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.... I am currently writing a book about the Columbus Stocking Strangler..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Czech on my father's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised Catholic, but do not believe in organized religion anymore.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I was educated entirely in Europe. Went to the university La Sorbonne in Paris.