
gingerteacake

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
when it's right there's no question

In her own words

Hey there! I'm a fun, educated, joyful person...I have a passion for culture and style, and fortunately I get to do what I love everyday for a living.I have a unique personality and I'm seeking my counterpart..serial dating is fun but exhausting :( I love a tall, educated, baggage-free man with adult grammar and conversational skills, with brawn brains to match and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and not take things so seriously!! Chemistry is essential to me...I can be platonic with anyone, romantic connection is more particular. Im looking for a genuine person...husband material....a real man that knows what he is looking for and how to put his woman first, that will love me completely, and put me in my place when necessary. I crave mental stimulation; if youre not on my level intellectually it just wont last. I'm open to compromise but never settle. Seeking a man with actual intent to meet, not just text and email endlessly!! I appreciate a man that takes initiative, not just sends me their number....I'm old-fashioned in that way. So if we've been emailing for over a week and still no plan to meet I will stop responding...kindly don't waste my time;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong is an awesome city, and anywhere with beach or water is great. I have so much more traveling to do!

Favorite things

Music is essential to my well being!! I have about 10,000 songs on my iTunes, every genre. Some of my fave shows are Project Runway, American Horror Story, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Homeland. Favorite thing to do is spend time in good company.

For fun

I enjoy are athletic and cultural... I love to eat, travel, learn new things & meet new people. When its nice out I'm an avid biker.

Last read

I mostly read magazines and newspapers, however my favorite book is "Oh the Places You'll Go" by Dr. Seuss (don't judge!!) its a very insightful book that is relevant for all ages and stages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Senior account executive at a global fashion corporation
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family descended from the Southern US, South America and the Carribean
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral