
TxCoach1965

49 year old man | Abilene, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 200 miles of Bradshaw, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My sister says you are out there! :)

In his own words

Well, I'm a high school teacher and coach. Born and raised in Texas, but I spent about 10 years in the military so I've lived all over. I'm without a doubt the nicest guy you'll ever meet. I'm also pretty darn fun!!! Things I love...my job..my family.. my pets. I also love to cook. It's really become a passion of mine. I love everything about it. Love trying new recipes. All the day's strife and worry seem to melt away when I'm in the kitchen. I also love to run, and now that the weather is getting better, I'm back out on the roads and track. I had built up to running 6 miles to run a 10k, but now, I'm sure I'm way out of that kind of shape. I ran a 5k this summer, and now want to run a 10k. As for what I'm looking for....I used to have a list of 10 things on here, but all I am really looking for is an intelligent woman, who is fun and fun to be around.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog named Astro and a cat named Pancho....they are my special boys!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ok...well, there's not a lot here, but I do love to travel around...Lubbock, Amarillo, San Antonio, Austin, Houston. I also love going to Vegas. Washington DC, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and Mount Rushmore are in my future.

Favorite things

I love the beach and the mountains. I also love to read. I love the Cowboys, the Rangers and my school's sports teams. I love my dog and cat. I love to cook AND eat! I love to go jogging and/or walking with my IPOD blaring!

For fun

Well, I stay busy with work, but when I'm off, I love to have fun! I love to cook and I also like to read, listen to music, travel, go out dancing, play Texas Hold 'em, sing karaoke, jog. I'm a LOT of fun, but I'm also pretty easy to please.

Last read

I'm currently reading Cosby - Bill Cosby's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school English and History and coach basketball, football, track and golf. I feel so blessed that I get paid to do what I LOVE! I've had a variety of jobs..soldier, linguist, stockbroker..but this is what I was put here to do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
As they'd say down by the border, I'm puro gringo!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To quote the great Western philosopher, Crocodile Dundee, "Me and God...we be mates."
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in English from Augusta State University in Augusta, Georgia.