
emc2673

41 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love comes when you least expect it...

In his own words

Ok so here is a little bit about me: I am currently a mechanical designer for a medical devices group here in Santa Barbara which I work 4 days a week, about 2 years I began working on my dream and have since started a company in the music industry. I work hard but play just as hard, and I love traveling to Europe... my favorite hot spots are by far London and Paris. Since music is a HUGE part of my life I love playing guitar and have even begun playing piano. Growing up I was raised in a VERY creative environment, with high family values which I think has allowed me to maintain a high moral compass to this day, I mean my parents just celebrated their 43rd wedding anniversary; and to be honest that is what I am looking for in a mate... someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. So what am I looking for in a match? well I do not play games, nor am I a player! whith that said I do not like to be played, so if you into having "open relationships" and alway looking for the next best thing, please keep walking by... I am looking for a long meaningful and monogamous relationship. I am a true believer in the "no sex before monogamy" concept, mind you I am hopless romantic and feel that it is the small things that create romance and that is what I am all about! if it is holding hands while watching a movie, or picking you up from the airport after a business trip with flowers in tow, or just leaving small post-it notes on the refigerator with a smiley face just to brighten your day, that is what true romance is all about in my book. Let me state that I am looking for a dynamic relationship and am looking for someone who is spontaneous! whether it is going to a concert THAT same evening or venturing down to SanDiego for the weekend and doing something as fun as going to the zoo. I am a true kid at heart and find amusement parks (disneyland comes to mind ) a great way to release my inner child, plus it lets me be a bit silly in a world that takes itself way to seriously. I lean twords a conservative mindset but not narrow minded!!!! so I am looking for someone with those same values. Who I am looking for is someone who will respect me and have an openess to communication, and ultimately someone who will make me smile; that is important in having a succesful relationship, I am also looking for someone who is considerate of others and is honest; this is a true testament in one's personal character. There is so much more about me that I just don't thnk 3000 character would convey who I really am. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a regular at Starbucks...(yea I'm a corporate sell out) traveling is also a big part of my lifestyle, I frequent both London and Paris ALOT and consider Paris my home away from home.

Favorite things

color- white and/or blue, shopping in LA for rare clothing styles, music- Jane's a, chili peppers, 80's. I love playing music so experimentation with electronic midi controlers/ guitars and trying to create new sounds is top on my list.

For fun

play guitar, snowboard (when I can), Ride my Mountain Bike, travel to Europe, shoot photography, and for some reason I really enjoy driving down the PCH.

Last read

hi-fructose and juxtopose magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
2 years ago I started my own business in the music industry and so far it has been quite rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised here in Santa Barbara, my family is primarily hispanic but my ethnicity is all over the map... mexican / Italian / and French wow talk about a mutt. ha ha-
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a catholic home when I was young then switched to a non-denominational church during my early teen years. My religion and spirituality has stuck with me even to this day... trust me, you won't find knocking on doors during the week.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference