Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheNewGuy3905

26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a picky man, but i do know what i like. although i am open to knew things, i try things once. If i dont like, i will be honest.

In his own words

My whole life i have been looking for a girl i wanted. I have recently learned that, i should be looking for a girl that i need. Im a provider. My whole life i have been providing for the wrong people. Friends that used me and a girl friend that played me and abused me. I want a girl friend who will challenge me. A girl friend who will reach her hand out for me. I am often told i am too good to be true, seem too good to be true, and sound too good to be true. BUT im never told that im not true. I am the sweet guy i describe my self to be. I am the caring individual that i portray my self to be. I am not perfect but i hope to find someone who will enjoy my flaws as much as my too good to be true characteristics. I believe in love, i believe in trust, i believe that life is no where close to as great alone as it could be to share with someone you love. Your life is what you make it. You have to risk it, in order to live it. I love being spontaneous, dancing, playing sports and being adventurous. I run as much as possible, love art, couldn't live my life without food. I enjoy movies, and going to the beach. Originally im from Pennsylvania. I love romantic gestures, and romantic evenings. Im a real loyal guy and am relationship oriented. I never fooled around i have always been in a serious relationship, but only have dated 2 girls in my life. Im a very successful but still setting goals and being very ambitious. Grew up really fast, Moved out of my parents house when i was 17. Did 3 years of college on a basketball scholarship, but was hurt my last year. Well if your interested feel free to message me. I LOVE to talk.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure just moved to Los Angeles a month ago.

College

Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA

Favorite things

I love music of all genre. find tv shows easy to get hooked to, and absolutely love to eat.

For fun

I love to watch, movies, play sports, shoot pool, shop, listen to music, look at art, and plenty more.

Last read

James Patterson, kill alex cross



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own Management company for Dj's
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference