

30 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loving, caring, strong and passionate woman. I know what I want and where I'm going. I want a real man who's ready to love and be loved.

In her own words

I have a sweet and strong personality, it's like I love roses and fire!!! I love to baby my man and I love to be babied!!! I'm a happy and very positive person. I live my life with purpose, happyness and harmony everyday. I'm energetic, passionate, determined, loyal, sincere and very loving! I need to be me and I want you to be you! I need honesty, loyalty, harmony, freedom and trust. I'm looking for my partner in life and crime ;) my friend, my lover, my boyfriend and maybe even my husband. I want a man who's open to a relationship if we both feel an amazing connection. I'm looking for attracting to my life a loving, caring, positive, happy, honest, healthy, active, goal oriented person. I need a man who knows what he wants, where he's going and who's ready to love and let me love him. .... I'm from Colombia and I've lived in Miami for about 11 years, I'm in the fitness and marketing business. I'm a very focused, determined and goal oriented person. I'm building my business in a way that with the time it will give me the flexibility, money and freedom to travel which is one of my biggest passions. I think I'm a mix of sweet and strong, romance and passion, energy and relax, salsa and rock, dance and weights, red wine and tequila (jejeje .. just sometimes... ).... but always loving, happy, positive, honest, determined and supportive. I admire when a man fights for what he wants.. and... I really looove when a man is sweet and passionate at the same time!.. I believe in communication and compromise... at the end I just want both to be happy and enjoy our lives together! Let's share our time, enjoy our lives and create amazing experiences together! :-) let's go and relax on a beautiful beach, listening to reagee music and drinking red wine while watching a sunset! :-).... let's go and hike on the mountains!!!.... how about a rock concert?.... or a salsa night?... maybe a movie night at the theater or on the cozy couch ;) .... let's have some healthy dinner in a nice restaurant or a hot dog and a beer on a football game ;) how about working out together!!! Let's pump some iron!! ;) .... let's cook something together or maybe order a pizza :-) .... or how about playing some pool!... what about a romantic night.... open to the imagination :-) ..... let's come with me to the Big Sur!! I'm dying to see the pacific waves hitting the rocks of those magnificent mountains at the California coast :-) !! .... how about just come home and smile because we see that special person we wanna see and who's gonna listen, support and make it all be even better!...Let's dream, plan, create, share and enjoy together!!... there are sooo many things I want to do plus the ones you want to do!......... I just need to find YOU! ...feel free to email me if you liked my profile and you want to get to know me better :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my baby :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

What I love the most is training and dancing. Listening to music makes me happy! from salsa to rock! Favority movie: Rocky! I lovee red wine! I eat healthy but I enjoy "special foods" sometimes and I love sharing with that special person!

For fun

I love the beach and the outdoors, one of my passions is dancing, I like movies, dinning out, definately exercise, I love listening to music and concerts. I love to have a drink and relaxing with that special person. I like to try new activities

Last read

I read a lot about Fitness all the time... I love how the human body works!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Personal Trainer and I love what I do! it's my passion! I'm also a Zumba Fitness Instructor... I have the latin dance in my blood! love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Colombia :) and I've lived in Miami for about 11 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm a Certified Personal Trainer and a Zumba Fitness Dance Instructor.