
rb1199

36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TALL, DARK*, HANDSOME *occasionally

In his own words

The people who know me best would describe me as loyal, competitive, honest, intriguing, sarcastic. You only live once, so I take life seriously. That being said, I can be sarcastic all the time, some people who meet me get frustrated because they can't tell if I am being serious or not (just ask) :) I hope to meet someone who values honesty and good communication. Someone who is driven and hard working but not to the extent that they don't stop to enjoy life. Someone who likes be spontaneous, but also isn't overwhelmed by the idea of planning an outing. Someone who is confident and happy with who they are as a person. I enjoy knowing what is going on in the world and having good conversations about current world events. I'm a good listener and like to hear peoples thoughts and opinions about what is going on. I absolutely love to travel. I enjoy all destinations but can't get enough time in the tropics... been to Hawaii, Mexico and the Caribbean numerous times, French Polynesia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, , Honduras, Thailand, Singapore, The Philippines etc. When I am not traveling I am usually plotting my next vacation. Along with travel comes photography, another passion of mine. Such a great thing to do if the weather is nice, just head anywhere outdoors, enjoy the nice weather, and take some cool photographs!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm constantly searching for new places to eat and hang out. Internationally the South Pacific Islands are amazing (Fiji, Tahiti, Cook Islands, etc).

Favorite things

Still trying to figure out what to do now that LOST is over - don't watch too many TV shows right now. I enjoy eating out, seafood is my favorite, but I enjoy trying different things - learning to cook more and more at home. Cajun! Thai, Mexican.

For fun

My hobbies include travel, and photography. I love going out for dinner and a drink on a Friday night. Spontaneous weekend getaways, random game nights etc.

Last read

The latest Clive Cussler - Indiana Jones meets James Bond... classic!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Manager for a Digital Marketing and Consulting agency in Kirkland. I find my work very challenging and fulfilling, and feel this may be a company I'll be with years down the road.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Western WA. I'm of mixed European ancestry, my last name comes from present day Croatia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral