
hlec05

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believes in the act of doing.

In her own words

About me: Fun, outgoing and compassionate with a feisty side. Im a ginger for god don don. Points if you know that movie reference. Strive to overcome fears,pay it forward whenever able, learn from past mistakes and be the best person I can for friends and family are recurring themes in my day to day life. My passions consist of my career, friends, music, arts, cultural activities, and being active whether that means working out or cycling. I love live music. This year I have seen Wilco, Beach House, Grizzly Bear, St. Vincent, Gary Clark Jr, and some others, Looking forward to Midtown Music fest!! Being active and social are important elements in my life. If you prefer to stay home the majority of the time, we are likely not a match. That being said, I enjoy staying in and watching movies or cooking. I am looking for a balance of both worlds. About you: confident, fun and sincere personality. Likes to laugh, has a silly side and doesn't take life too seriously, but is success driven and focused. Someone that knows the difference between living and being alive. They enjoy music, art, is educated and open. If you enjoy going to live shows, sports, drinking good wine and eating good food, traveling and quirky comedies like Arrested Development , It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Wes Anderson flicks, we will get along just fine! Im not expecting much more than to make some new friends and see what happens. If you think we would click, lets catch up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top Flr, Soundtable, Ecco, Pcheen, Barcelona Wine Bar, Inman Perk and Piedmont Park in Atl.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music, lots of it. Road biking, being outside, good wine, good beer, and good food, traveling, afternoon naps, lazy sundays, crosswords, hiking,paddling, new adventures, learning,the water, road trips.

For fun

Road bike, spend time with friends, discover new spots in town, wine tastings, bbq's, college football in the fall, reading, going out for breakfast, spending time at the lake, traveling, experiencing NEW. Variety Playhouse, the Earl, intown fests

Last read

the NYTimes bestseller, "Willpower" and lots of industry blogs/websites. I love my Flipboard App on IPad- read through it nightly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just accepted an amazing job at Delta in their media department. Super excited!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University, but have adopted LSU as my SEC team after living in NOLA for 5 years. I love sports. You should too;)