

26 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life one day at a time

In his own words

I'm a Massachusetts native originally from Lexington. I moved to Southie last year with my best friend from high school. So far I've loved every second of it! I work right in Copley which is super convenient. Friends and family are very important to me and I hope they are to you as well. Fitness is also a huge part of my life. I am a Marine Officer in the Reserve while working full time in a finance job. My long term goal is to be a Boston Firefighter...hopefully in the next five years. A few things about me... I'd like to think that I'm a fun and spontaneous person who is always looking to try something new and exciting...whether it be going on a bike ride or going skydiving (haven't done it yet). The only thing is I'd like to find someone who would like to do these things with me :) I suppose that is why I am on here...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful 4 year old black lab who's name is Duke. He honestly has the best personality and loves everybody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I like to go around the Seaport in Boston. They have a lot of places with rooftops and outdoor seating. I've been checking out a lot of places in Cambridge and Somerville lately also.


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I love a lot of rock and hip hop..My favorite tv show is probably 'It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia'..Even thought I feel like I've lost brain cells after watching I find it hilarious. My mother is 100% Italian so naturally I love Italian dining..

For fun

I like going out and having a good time dancing at night and enjoying a good cocktail. I also like to plan fun trips like hiking (when it's warmer out), camping, pretty much anything active..

Last read

Currently reading the first 'Game of Thrones' book. I mean cmonnn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Italian. Father's Irish and Mother's Italian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm also currently looking into different graduate programs.