
bprsnl2

48 year old man | Casa Blanca, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 70 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best Friends are rare and challenging but not complicated!

In his own words

To begin, I'm a confident christian man that's (Or at least I've been told)... fun, spontaneous, happy, serious, crazy, intelligent, spiritual, emotionally and physically strong. I am a dreamer and a realist. I'm looking for a honorable lady that trust and respects me even as I trust and respect her. She doesn't interpret meekness for weakness. My best friend, companion, buddy, partner and lover is seeking an intimate long-term relationship. I can comfortably commit my whole heart to her. This beautiful woman wants to, and knows how to be in a traditional relationship with a traditional man. She's not controlling, overbearing, selfish and non-reciprocal. But rather, she's successful in what ever she does. She's health conscious, neat and organized, a team-player, athletic, classy and funny. Her desire is to have a life long romance with her best friend! If you have similar interests, or can relate to this diminishing type of relationship, let's talk! Maybe this is the best thing that's ever happened to us. Until... PS. I'm a Christian. In these current times, it's rare to find truly honest people that are not ashamed to say and prove they believe in Jesus Christ. Nobody's perfect, [Even so-called Christian men or women] so honesty means everything. I'm not a religious fanatic, just keepin it real and up front. As I read from a profile, "If you start with a small lie, it will become a big lie that eats away and possibly destroys a potentially good relationship." Therefore, no hidden motives, no lies or frontin! I fear God and my life is purpose driven. I'm fully persuaded that there's ONE that's bigger than me that judges what I say and do! Last but not least, If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tell you later.

Favorite things

Music favs: Christian, Gospel (Mostly old, a little new), World Music, Classic Rock, Oldies & Old School. Plus a little, Country, Classical & Pop. As for TV: Discovery Channel, Reality & Edc Shows. Foods: World Cuisines, BBQ, Sushi, Soul food, & etc.

For fun

Visiting local Flea Markets, Fairs, Amusement Parks, Shows, Entertainment & etc. I also like museums, botanical gardens and weekend drives up and down the coast. Satellite TV has minumized movie going, but I like the movie theater as well.

Last read

Bible, Business Journals, Self Help Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Tell you later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Tell You Later.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non Denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral