
bornlucky5108

28 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 8 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young and ambitious looking for a girl with a big heart and a brilliant smile.

In his own words

I'm physically tall and mentally fit. I generally have a shaggy, disheveled appearance because a) shaving sucks and b) I look devilishly handsome in a beard. I bought a house in November and love hosting parties; dinner parties, drinking parties, game nights and ping pong tournaments. When I play games I get boisterous and competitive. I enjoy: board games, volleyball, flip cup, mud runs, etc. People are constantly complimenting me on my shoes. I’m a sucker for Pumas and ADIDAS but I’ll buy anything that’s either flashy or tasteful. I’ll stop there because I don’t like talking about myself. You'll know I like you if I tease you. If that doesn’t work I’ll be forced to pull your hair. Don’t make me pull your hair.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are Cancun and Montego Bay. I just got back from a relaxing vacation with the parents in Fort Myers Beach, FL. Around town I prefer quiet settings and hole-in-the-wall restaurants.

Favorite things

Board games, vacations, cooking, dark coffee, working out, TV shows, video games, playing fetch with my 2 year old niece.

For fun

A double date with friends playing games or going to a dive bar would be ideal dates. I also enjoy a good TV show (Breaking Bad, Homeland, Frisky Dingo, Game of Thrones- although the books are better).

Last read

And Then There Were None and Ender's game. Currently reading The Eye of The World and not really into it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I underwrite mortgages. When someone needs a loan I assess their credit worthiness by digging into their financial and credit history- it's actually incredibly interesting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish so I enjoy a good beer (or three) at the end of a long week.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I belong to the Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral