
joebart311

29 year old man | Punta Gorda, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome. sit down. have a drink. lets talk.

In his own words

hey im joey. fairly new to the area and looking to meet new people, hopefully a nice girl. im a very laid back guy who tends to get along with anyone. im kind hearted and put other people first. im respectful and am a great friend. i basically go out once or twice a week. my favorite times are just laying around the house watching movies or family guy reruns. ive played soccer my whole life and still mess around with the ball from time to time. im a fan of all sports and have grown to love watching baseball. the yankees are my team and for any of you red sox fans beware. lol. i love disagreeing about sports, its what makes it worth watching. the constant bickering about whos team and player is better. its fun. i have a great family who is passionate about their roots. were all italian so we are fun loving people who believe family is the most important aspect of life. im looking for a girl i mesh well with who is kinda like me and is willing to experience new things. i cant fully describe her because i havent met her yet but if youd like to know more about me and would like to meet a good guy who is drama free then message me. i feel like im rambeling and dont want to give too much away. i like to leave a little bit up to imagination. and dont pay too much attention to my picture. it was late and couldnt take a good one. besides. everyone is better looking in person, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Italy someday!

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite band is 311! I enjoy listening to classic rock or alternative music. I like watching man v. food and diners, drive-ins, and dives. Big fan of the Food Network!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Since I'm a nursing student I basically read my textbooks. But for fun I like reading biographies about past historical figures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time nursing student and currently have a job as a server at an Italian restaurant in Port Charlotte.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree