Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stonesthrow7380

24 year old woman | Bellefonte, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dear 8 lb 6 Oz baby Jesus, no more fixer upper men!

In her own words

Hi :) My name is Whitney. I love getting dressed up and shopping but I can also beat wave 50 on Gears of War. Step Brothers can always make my day. I live with my kitty but I also love dogs. I love going out and traveling. I am very close with my family and I have some great friends. I am a very soft hearted person. I'm very laid back and just like to have fun and get to know people. I could throw on a t-shirt and grab a beer or go to a concert hall. I love to laugh and Bill Burr is the funniest person I think I have ever heard. I really don't like to play games I'm a very honest straight forward person with nothing to hold back. Some basic things that I would appreciate in a date are: A lack of a criminal record, a car, and a job (too picky?), someone who is motivated, goal oriented, organized (not a fanatic), who is not looking for someone to date so you can get on my phone plan, and in general, just a nice, considerate guy with a fun, sincere laugh, who might just know as many lines by heart from Anchorman as I do. I've had some bad dating experiences... I have always held a job since I was 15 years old. I appreciate a person who isn't afraid of hard work and enjoys the days off to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruises! Anywhere

College

Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, board games, some wild video games, music (am a concert violinist), animals(not snakes), cute movies

For fun

I love funny or romantic movies. I like to go camping and be outside when it's nice out. I have a soft spot for beer. I love to spend time with family, friends, and pets. This might sound weird but I get a kick out of vacuuming.

Last read

Still in school workin on my masters :( So nothing really exciting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently working on my masters in Industrial Organizational Psychology