Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pesmou11

47 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Be.

In her own words

I am somewhat new to the area (moved from Chicago). So it would be great to explore the city with a great guy. Me I smile easily and laugh often. I live a healthy lifestyle, cook, bike, and work out. I enjoy great conversation and good long kisses. I like sports, running at Chrissy Field, hiking in Marin, and exploring the area and new cultures. I am positive, playful, passionate, warm, supportive and loyal to a tee. I like like to keep it simple and treat others with respect. Things I wouldn’t trade for anything: living in Europe, biking through Cuba, traveling to South America, Southeast Asia, and Eastern Africa. And most importantly, time with my grandmother, playing with my nephew, and family and friend time. You You like to play, both indoors and out. You're smart. You are a professional. You can be goofy and are compassionate. You appreciate a good adventure and trying new things. You value family, are down-to-earth, and have integrity. We laugh together, have an easy connection, become best friends, and have good chemistry.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its more about the person, than the place. Cataract trail ~ Beretta ~ Bar Jules ~ Napolito's ~ Four Barrel ~ taking a ferry anywhere ~ riding my scooter anywhere (though I sold it). I am new to the area, so I am still finding favorite hot spots.

Favorite things

Fav. things: Good, long kisses ~ Nutella and strawberries ~ Kids ~ Coffee and Conversation ~ Keeping it simple ~ Autumn in the Midwest Movies:Life is Beautiful, Hangover, Argo, Little Miss Sunshine. Sundance Film Festival. Foreign Films

For fun

Traveling to fun and unusual places ~ working out ~ volunteering/helping others ~ anything outdoors ~ downtime

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I like to read the New York Times, BBC and Love the Daily Show/John Stewart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Greek/raised Greek Orthodox. I appreciate my culture, though I am not very religious. I am spiritual and respect many religions. I think its more important to treat others with respect and be a decent person.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral