
PinkTigers

30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country girl at heart :)

In her own words

I guess I’ll start with a little bit about myself. I grew up in Maryland but moved to Virginia a few years ago for graduate school. My career is very important to me. I take great pride in my work and am driven to succeed. I fully enjoy what I do and feel that is a very important part of life. I consider myself to be an easy going, laid back kind of person. I am very close to my family and friends and am inspired every day by their strength, intelligence, and compassion. I grew up knowing the importance of responsibility and giving back. Volunteering and community events are important to me and I try to take advantage of opportunities when ever possible. While I am generally up for any type of sporting event, football and hockey definitely top the list. Having spent the first year of my life living on the Louisiana State University campus while my parents finished graduate school, LSU football is a family affair. While I never lived in Pittsburgh, I did my undergraduate degree in Pennsylvania and really got addicted to the NFL and Steelers franchise. So naturally I am also a Pittsburgh Penguins fan. I am easy when it comes to music choices; however, I grew up on country and it will forever remain my favorite. Garth Brooks, Faith Hill, and Brooks and Dunn always take me back to my childhood. Random fact: I learned how to drive on a stick shift and have only owned standards since. As for my match, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh because that is what life is all about. Clearly a sports fan is a must, as well as someone who values the importance of family, someone who enjoys an evening out just as much as curling up on the couch for a movie night. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle with a good balance of physical activity and healthy foods and would want someone who does the same. I consider intelligence, dedication, loyalty, and honesty to be important characteristics in myself as well as a boyfriend/husband. I am looking for something that has the potential to become a serious relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I miss having a dog in the house, for now visits with the family's total of 4 labs will have to do.

Favorite things

Football, hockey, college basketball, great photographs (especially sunrise/sunsets), dark chocolate, yoga, a good conversation, action movies

Last read

My current reads mostly include professional development books and CGFM study materials. I did enjoy Harry Potter and the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree