
LI_Lovely

40 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, enjoy the ride

In her own words

Hi :) Thank you for taking an interest in my profile. My friends describe me as a beautiful person inside and out, a compassionate person that goes out of their way for family and friends, a person with great spirit and personality, and fun to be around. You: Honest, mature, emotionally, mentally, secure. A gentlemen, who knows how to treat a lady and is family oriented. Someone who can communicate effectively. Communication is key. Living a balanced lifestyle and enjoying my time with the people who mean the most is the best medicine for the soul. It's the little things in life that go a long way and that make me happy. The gym has become a part of my lifestyle. I love to keep in shape and try to stay healthy. Don't get me wrong, I love to eat, and I sure do love my snacks! Lol. My partner does not have to be a gym rat, but it would be great if he's open to also living somewhat of a healthy lifestyle. As I sit here eating a brownie! Shhh...😛 I'm open to trying new things, I hope that u are too. Traveling is always nice, and I like to travel if I can, but it's not a huge need for me. Don't be shy, say hi. If I don't respond, please don't take offense, we're all on here for same reasons (well some of us) and I know what I want and what I don't want, and I'm not here to waste anyone's time. If you have pics without a shirt (eh..beach pic is ok) but if u have pics as if you're on a modeling shoot or modeling website, chances are I'm not going to respond. Best of luck in your search!Whatever else you would like to know, just ask! :) If you don't have a photo, chances are, I won't respond. Winks are nice, however, an email is just as nice...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands! Hope to go back someday

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

My niece and nephews, Working out, going for a bike ride, taking walks, spending time with friends and or family. I'm not much into club scene, but I don't mind going to a lounge or a bar. I like relaxing at home and watching t.v sometimes, too.

For fun

happy hour, doing just about anything with family and friends , biking, going to a baseball game, bbq's, parks, softball, love listening to pretty much all types of music, and dancing to it! movies, love to laugh and make people laugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I also have my BA in elementary education but currently working in the medical field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church every Sunday...but I do go once in awhile.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Associates in Applied Science as Medical Assistant, Bachelors in Elementary Education and Social Science (Psychology)