
AQUARIUS33415

42 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only way to get ahead and stay ahead is to never look back!

In his own words

I'm a simple guy...driven, confident, respectful of others. . I am ambitious, goal oriented, resilient and very positive minded. I believe you'll attract what you project. If your projections are positive, they will reflect back on you. I'm a God fearing man, without God i would be worthless, lost without a trace. I don't smoke, i drink socially, i go out when ever i get a chance, i enjoy going to the beach, any out door activities. I'm old school, also promote old school values. My music collection varies in types. I consider myself as very romantic, sociable, charismatic, good friend and a very good listener. If u wanna know more, shoot me a message. I also enjoy working out, so if you into getting and staying fit, we may build a great team together. I can type lots of things on here that you may want to hear from a potential date, because people write things to embellish themselves so they can score a date. I would rather you ask me anything specific with no reservation, i'd be more than happy to share anything with you. PS: i would prefer a woman that wears her own hair. Ok...I've receiving lots weird emails, i want to make it clear to any ladies interested in communicating with me. 1- I am not a booty call, not a stripper, so if you're looking for a boy-toy for casual sex, i am not that guy. I'm sure it's not hard to find one 2- I am looking for someone who wants kids and willing to have. 3- I did not sign up here to be questioned by IRS about my finances 4- If you're looking for someone to do things for you (gold diggers), i am not your guy. If you're looking for someone to do things together, be there for one-another not a financial facilitator, i can be that guy. 5- i don't own a boat nor do i have a bank account over seas 6- i am not on any Government aide program, I take care of my own self. 7- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------you can fill this one out. I am tired of stupid emails, people are telling me what they'd to me, what size shoe do i wear, on the very first email. i know there guys on here that are looking for those type of women, i am not those types. If your looking for a good person to start a journey with, to explore together what life has in store....lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

my new hobby is photography...i just take my camera on my days off and go out there photograph nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Apparel Industry/ Legal/Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral