
BodybyIHOPs

38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am your everyday engi-nerd that grew up in...

In his own words

I am your everyday engi-nerd that grew up in the South, went to a SEC school, CrossFits regularly, practices yoga (horribly) and trains in Brazilian jiu-jitsu (very humbling). When I am not doing those things, I do like to travel to go surfing (really traveling in general but who doesn’t), actually learned how to salsa and ballroom dance (got to be proficient in bronze level American smooth and rhythm and not look too goofy on the dance floor) and enjoy going to laid back dive bars hanging out with friends listening to 60’s era soul music or to 80’s retro karaoke. My philosophy on how to live life is to find what it is you can do that makes you happy each day and make that your own. I am a very balanced individual who has very strong goals in life and remains motivated and focused on achieving them but I know when to kick back, leave my pocket protector at home and enjoy living life and continue to find more adventures to try. I do have a particular set of preferences when it comes to living my life (I choose simply, consciously, wisely, healthy and gratitude daily…just overall positivity) but at the same time I am able to accommodate the needs of others. I am more likely to go with the flow and keep a smile on my face. If this sounds like fun to you, don't hesitate to drop me a line. Lets go have some fun! If you contact me telling me I look like Tiger Woods, you won't be hearing back from me! I am much better looking than him...haha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

For fun

I enjoy going to laid back dive bars hanging out with friends. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, CrossFit, traveling to surf and SUP is pure fun too. Dallas Symphony, Perot museum, browsing books at half price or B and N is fun as well.

Last read

Rolling Stones History of Rock and Roll. A great book about the musical artists that have shaped rock music. It gives eye opening portraits and critical assessments of these influential artists and their profound impact to rock music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
From Djibouti...haha. I bet you are now wondering where Djibouti is located at and you are wanting to Google it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral