Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

setraveler1964

50 year old man | Gilbert, SC, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about myself...I was born and raised...

In his own words

A little about myself...I was born and raised in Western Ky, moved to Virginia for a couple of years, moved to North Carolina to manage a retail business, and then about twenty years ago got into sales and moved to the Gilbert area. I have been divorced for over ten years and have had full custody of my son all of that time. He's now almost seventeen and I'm pretty much an empty nester. I moved to Lake Murray two years ago and have adopted the "lake life". I love to take my tri-toon onto the lake anytime that it's nice and I like going to the local restaurants by boat(Buffalo Creek, Fraid Knott, Rusty Anchor, Liberty"s etc). Sandy Beach is always fun in the summertime. I also like hanging out at my house and grilling out by the lake with a nice fire. I'm finally at a place in my life where I am comfortable in my life and occupation, and that I would like to find someone to "settle down" with for long term. I'm out going, physically fit, patient, honest, and dependable. I'm looking for the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 10year old solid white cat named Mickey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wood'ys, Libertys at the Lake, Moonshiners, Sandy Beach ,Arkos, Wild Wings, Wings and Ale sometimes:) I like the Vista in Cae, downtown Greenville, Asheville, Charleston, Cherokee NC, Falls Creek Falls Tn, Isle of Palms, Edisto, etc

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I like to listen to live bands. I enjoy cooking really good food for friends and also appreciate a good meal out too. I like to fish off of my dock and boat on the lake. I like anything outside. watching Ky basketball. Traveling to new places.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, working around my house,listening to live bands, dinning out with friends, fishing, seeing new places, playing billiards, cooking, boating on the lake, sunsets in my back yard on the lake, and anything outdoors

Last read

I'm pretty lame on reading I will admit. I do read the State Paper pretty religiously and like to stay informed, but that's about the extent of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
I have been in Territory Sales for almost twenty years and love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college