Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jasonx2004

39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
People say; i'm funny, honest, trustworthy,...

In his own words

People say; i'm funny, honest, trustworthy, understanding, driven, thoughtful and smart. I'm looking for a real connection that will last. So if you are the type of women that obsesses over if a guy is meeting their perfect little mold they have built in thier brains, please move on! I'm a human being that will not fit in to some perfect little list. But that being said I am loyal to the one's I love, and have a big heart! I value intelligence and education but I also love to be silly, and I joke around a lot! I have two dogs I love, and are part of my family! I also love scary movies, so I need a partner in crime to hold my hand so I'm not so scared:) IS THAT YOU!? If not that is fine we can watch something funny too:) I just started teaching special education, love working with kids:) Please write me back, with more then two lines! :P I realized I like to stand in front of automatic doors and wave my hand like I have the force because I'm a powerful Jedi Knight :-P On a typical Friday night you might find me on Freemont Street getting down with ELVIS or just at the Movies, I really love movies! Trying new menu items is fun and will try anything once, not broccoli YUCK. I have found that I love Susi, but I really cannot resist Mexican food, and love the chips and Salsa bar at CABO. I am looking for a best friend, closest confidante, and biggest supporter; someone that I can rely on and trust implicitly.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The BEACH

Favorite things

Nice People, Mint chip ice cream!

For fun

I love to live life! Working Out, Hiking, Movies, Good freinds!

Last read

What about the movies!! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a degree in exercise science (kinesiology). I am now a special education teacher and have recently earned my Master’s Degree In special education. I love the fact I’m going to work with kids and make a difference.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Rasied LDS but respect others and not crazy religious !
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Want some work out tips!