
BornAgain4082

31 year old man | Pleasantville, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
watch your step, it could be your last

In his own words

How would my friends describe me? They would definitely say I am laid back, athletic, funny, and someone who is there for them when need be. I absolutely love everything that has to do with sports, particularly football, baseball, and basketball. I am a New York sports fan all around. I like getting together with the fellas to watch a game, but would enjoy sitting back with my girl and watching a game just the same, if I find one that would like to do that! I also enjoy playing football on Sunday mornings in the winter and playing in a basketball league once a week at night with my buddies. I am really a movie fanatic as well. I enjoy going to the theater after a nice dinner somewhere just as much as I like to order in, and then watch a movie in the comfort of my own home! I love a variety of activities like going to comedy clubs, concerts, attending professional sporting events, hiking, the beach, swimming, and plenty more that im not gonna waste my time listing. Also, i am totally down to try new things or do things I haven't done in years, like camping, fishing, ice skating, or whatever it may be. I love dogs, and I have 1, a Rottweiler named Zeus, but I really can't stand cats so much! I have dated many girls for many years, and I honestly had a ball doing it, but lets be honest, i am no kid anymore. I can't help but feel like I am getting older, and it is time to consider settling down and having a serious relationship. I am really looking forward to meeting a woman, the right woman, that I truly connect with, and could see myself eventually ending up with. Im looking for a woman to share my hobbies, interests n passions with! A woman that is family oriented and has a strong and close relationship with her family. A woman that is into, or can tolerate, sports and would be just as down to cuddle up with me and watch the Giants win another Superbowl, as she would be to cuddle up w me and watch whatever it is that she enjoys! I'm looking for a woman that I can teach a thing or 2 to, n a woman that can do the same for me. I'd love it if we made eachother laugh and were open enough to talk about anything with eachother. Someone that doesn't stress the small things but takes the important things seriously. Someone I am absolutely attracted to, could be honest with, and express my opinions to, without being overly judged. I know you are out there and I am just hoping that this online dating thing can prove to be a way of finding you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

a rottweiler named zeus, he is about 9 years old and the most obedient and friendly rotty you will ever meet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college