Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles of Lake Forest Park, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Darling, I'm here for you"…One of my favorite Buddhist mantras

In her own words

30 y.o Vietnamese woman looking for a man who can handle her versatile facets. It is rare to find a man who can inspire me, humorous, successful yet humble, smart, tall, considerate, selfless, generous, can cook a thing or two, is handy around the house, not shy to get what he wants, knows where he's going and a bit above average in looks. Am I asking for a bit too much? Hehehe, ok, maybe a little :) But really, I am looking for someone who's similar to me. Fun, smart and goal oriented. I don't believe that opposites attract. I think two people must have similar views, goals in order to have something meaningful and lasting. I have learned that it's hard to have anything meaningful when two people are not at the same phase in life and are not looking for the same thing. I am passionate about my work and I would like someone who loves his job as well. It's a mood kill when the conversation goes, "hi honey, how was work? He replies, "work was terrible, I hate my job". Instant turn off. On my days off I usually lounge around for hours with my furry friends, hang out with friends, eat junk food, cook, shop, going online, reading, listening to dharma teaching, etc. I think a well matched couple should compliment each other in many aspects such as looks, lifestyle, goals, views, beliefs, values, intelligence, etc. I know I have met "him" when I want to give everything I have to him unyieldingly without any reservation. This could be time, love, money, etc. I enjoy quotes that inspire. Here's one of my favorites, " you can have it all. You just can't have it all at once.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have two adorable puppies, love them to death


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Foods: i love all foods but Vietnamese cuisine is my favorite. Sports: uhh not much here, I like to snowboard in the winter, hiking in the summer, and once in a blue moon I feel like going ice skating.

Last read

I'm not into reading except for short articles online about self improvement. I think TedTalk is interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I respect all religion but I won't convert :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree